Uns ist aufgefallen, dass Sie einen Browser benutzen, der von unserem System nicht unterstutzt wird. Die TripAdvisor Seite kann daher nicht korrekt dargestellt werden.Wir unterstutzen die folgenden Browser:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels in der Umgebung
Bewertungen (2’167)
Bewertungen filtern
2’167 Ergebnisse
Bewertungen von Reisenden
757
927
363
78
42
Reisetyp
Jahreszeit
SpracheAlle Sprachen
Weitere Sprachen
757
927
363
78
42
Das sagen Reisende:
Filtern
Eintrag wird aktualisiert …
2 - 7 von 2’167 Bewertungen
Bewertet am 28. September 2016

Wir haben 5 Nächte im "Delta" übernachet. Unser Zimmer lag im 27 Stock. Die Aussicht aus dem Fenster war wünderschön. Zimmer war ca. 22 m² groß. Klimaanlage war auch vorhanden. Bad war OK. Wer geräuschempfindlich ist, sollte ein Zimmer ein paar Stock tiefer nehmen. Im 28 Stock befinden sich die Lüftung und die ist wirklich sehr laut!! Schlafen mit offennen Fenster wäre unmöglich.Zum Glück hatten wir Ohrstöpsel mit. Das Hotel wird von chinesischen Gruppen belagert. Zur jeder Zeit befinden sich an der Rezeption ca. 100 Chinesen, die sehr laut sein können. Die Chinesen werden mit Bussen gebracht, die Reiseführer sammeln die Pässe ein und es wird eingecheckt und es kann dann sehr lange dauern wenn man selber eicheckem will. Alle drei Schalter an der Rezeption waren überlastet. Das Frühstück kostet 600 Rubel, gibt es in Buffetform. Die Auswahl ist groß: frisches Obst , warme Speisen, Kaschas(Brei), Suppen. Nur Bacon gab es nicht;-)
Wer lieber in der Stadt was essen will, wird für 600 Rubel auch satt. In der Nähe vom Hotel befindem sich jede Menge Geschäfte, Restaurants. Viele haben 24 Stunden auf.
Man kann an der Metro direkt auch ein russische SIM karte kaufen(es stehen zwei Autos an der Metro "Partisanskaja" , die verkaufen SIM Karten auch ohne Pass, falls man den Pass im Hotel vergessen hat). Links vom Hotel befindet sich Izmailovskij Kreml, da gibt es am Sonntag einen Flohmarkt.
Um das Hotel herum versuchen irgendwelche Leute Hotelzimmer "günstiger" zu verkaufen, man wird ständig angesprochen. Entweder werden hier Restzimmer oder Zimmer stundenweise verkauft.
An sich kein schlechtes Hotel, aber sehr auf Massentourismus aus Asien ausgelegt.

  • Aufenthalt: September 2016, Reiseart: als Paar
    • Lage
    • Service
2  Danke, Arn U!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Izmailovo, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов von Izmailovo Gamma Delta, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 30. September 2016
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Arn U,

Thank you very much for choosing Business & Conference Hotel Delta 4* of Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your comments are key for us to evaluate our guests’ experience and constantly improve ourselves.

It is our pleasure to be able to exceed your expectations and we more than happy to hear that you liked the view from your room.

Please accept our most sincere apologies for inconvenience you have experienced by outside noise. Sure the noise you mentioned means that air-conditioner system was broken. We immediately have forwarded your comment to our Technical Department to resolve this issue as soon as possible. Thank you very much for your participation in the process of our improvement!

Also allow us to assure you that our Reception team do their best to make check-in as fast as possible. Our hotel has 1000 comfortable rooms with capacity to accommodate up to 2000 persons at time. Unfortunately, sometimes in high season we really have queue. Ordinarily the check-in time for one room is not over 5 minutes, for groups is much faster. We constantly looking for the best solution to improve check-in process as well as continually train our staff to bring a consistently higher level of service. We are pleased to inform you that our megacomplex is one of the largest hotel complexes in Eurasia. Our Business & Conference Hotels Gamma 3* and Delta 4* together have 2000 comfortable rooms of different category and they able to accommodate up to 4 000 persons at the same time. Also they have 16 restaurants and bars, 19 most modern and well equipped conference halls-transformers with different capacity – from 12 till 500 persons. And our infrastructure is deservedly called «City within the city» since we have all necessary for efficient work and good rest: from grocery, souvenir stores, newspaper kiosks, bowling, fitness center and SPA-complex till business center, pharmacy, notary, branch bank, post office and etc. Annually around 500 000 travelers over the world stay with us, including numerous tour groups. We are truly proud of our unique potential accommodate many groups of 100, 500, 1000... up to 4 000 guests together. This is great opportunity to help many people to discover Russian hospitality. We are equally happy to welcome all groups from over the world and we do our best to create outstanding conditions for comfortable and cozy stay for every our valuable guest and strive to provide an individual approach each.

Thank you again for your message and please, feel free to let us know if we can help you with anything that may make your next stay with us even more enjoyable.

Looking forward to having the immense pleasure to welcome you back again in order to give you the excellent experience you deserve!

Yours sincerely,

Kristina Goryuchkina
Guest Relations Manager
Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo»
(«Gamma», «Delta»)
grm@izmailovo.ru

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Bewertet am 28. September 2016

wir haben bei der Anmeldung nach einem ruhigen Zimmer gefragt. Die Rezeptionistin war sehr bemüht. Wir bekamen ein Zimmer im 27. Stock mit einer tollen Aussicht. Es gab sechs super schnelle Aufzüge für Stockwerke 17-28, somit war das rauf- und runterkommen kein Problem. Bei offenem Fenster hat man das Rauschen eines Abzugsrohrs über uns gehört, was bei geschlossenem Fenster kein Problem war. Die Klimaanlage funktionierte einwandfrei. Im Zimmer war alles vorhanden - von Waschzeug, über Zahnbürste, Rasierer bis Hausschuhe und Bademantel. Im Bad hingen zwar Schilder, dass die Handtücher aus Umweltgründen nur bei Bedarf gewechselt werden, das Reinigungspersonal hielt sich jedoch leider nicht daran. Die Handtücher sowie Bettwäsche wurden trotzdem täglich gewechselt - total überflüssig.
Wir hatten einen kleinen Kühlschrank im Zimmer und bei der Ankunft - zwei Flaschen Wasser, die man jederzeit auf dem Flur aus dem Wasserspender auffühlen konnte. WLAN auf dem Zimmer war gut.

Wir haben auch zweimal im Hotel gefrühstückt. Eins der Restaurants bietet Frühstücks-Buffet zum Preis von 600 R. Das Buffet war vielseitig, mit warmen Speisen, Salaten, Süßigkeiten und Obst. Sogar der Kaffee schmeckte ganz ok. Die Tische mit Speisen waren im Raum so eingerichtet, dass kein Andrang entstanden ist, auch wenn viel los war. Das Personal könnte ein wenig freundlicher sein. An manchen Gerichten und Kannen fehlten Beschriftungen, das müsste noch aufgearbeitet werden. Tische wurden zügig abgeräumt.

  • Aufenthalt: September 2016, Reiseart: als Paar
    • Lage
    • Sauberkeit
    • Service
1  Danke, Bonner-Wandervogel!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Izmailovo, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов von Izmailovo Gamma Delta, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 30. September 2016
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Bonner-Wandervogel,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Business & Conference Hotel Delta 4* of Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» and for taking the time to write this kind very detailed review. We are absolutely sure that it is very helpful for our future guests.

The opinion of our guests is important to us because we are concerned to give our guests the excellent experience they deserve. Your comments were immediately forwarded to our Restaurant Department to improve their service and make our guests' stay with us even more pleasurable. Thank you very much for your participation in the process of our consistent improvement.

Also it is our pleasure to know that your accommodation in our hotel was comfortable enough and your experience was to your satisfaction. This is great motivation for our team since it confirms our high professional level which we truly strive to bring to the quality service of our guests every day. Please, be assured that we will do our best to continue justify your trust and providing you with high quality service based on the best traditions of hospitality.

With regard to our green policy you are absolutely right we are fully supportive of the policy of careful attitude towards nature and environment. Being the largest megacomplex in Eurasia and having capacity of 2,000 comfortable rooms of various categories, 16 restaurants and bars, 19 conference halls and other large-scale convention capabilities and City-within-a-City infrastructure, Tourist Hotel Complex Izmailovo (Gamma, Delta) are fully aware of the high degree of responsibility towards the future of our planet. In addition to energy-saving technologies as well as key receptable switch for special benefit of our guests, we developed the green cards which are located in every room and allow everyone to show the approval of our environmental protection initiative. The green cards are the linen and towel reuse program which allow guests to choose whether or not to have their linens and towels laundered every day. Also we switch off the air-condition system at the cold seasons since ordinarily opening window is enough to make the room temperature lower. So, please, be assured we are taking your comment very seriously. Your case was immediately followed up with our team to remind the importance of maintain the green policy we have. Thank you very much for your support us on this matter!

Looking forward to welcoming you again and, please, feel free to contact us if we can assist you with anything that may make your next stay with us even more enjoyable.

Yours sincerely,

Kristina Goryuchkina
Guest Relations Manager
Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo»
(«Gamma», «Delta»)
grm@izmailovo.ru

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Diese Bewertung wurde aus der folgenden Sprache übersetzt: Englisch. Sehen Sie sich das Original an.
Bewertet am 23. August 2016

Gamma Hotel ist ein 3 Sterne Hotel zusammengewachsen mit Delta Hotel (4 Sterne). Es hat fast 1000 Zimmer auf 28 Etagen.
Das ganze Haus macht einen ordentlichen und sauberen Eindruck. Es ist nicht nagelneu und das Mobiliar auch nicht, aber in gutem Zustand. Die Größe des Zimmers ist gut (ca. 20 m² ). Ich hatte ein Zwei-Bett-Zimmer im 22. Stock mit Ausblick auf die Fußgängerzone. Es war ziemlich ruhig, kein Straßenlärm, also kein Problem, das Fenster nachts offen zu lassen (es gibt keine Klimaanlage, aber einen Ventilator). Die nächste U-Bahnstation, Partisanskaya, erreichen Sie durch einen ca. 5-minütigen Fußmarsch. Die Umgebung des Hotels bietet viele kleine Restaurants und Geschäfte.
Auf jeder Etage gab es einen kleinen Aufenthaltsraum mit Tischen, Stühlen, einem Fernseher und einem Wasserspender, heißes und kaltes Wasser spendet.
Im Erdgeschoss gibt es einige Souvenirläden, Restaurants, einen Concierge, Bankautomat, Post, ein Internet-Café, natürlich die Rezeption und einen Schalter zum buchen von Ausflügen oder Flugtickets.
Das Personal dort spricht sehr gut Englisch und ist freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Ich hatte das Zimmer ohne Frühstück gebucht und nie im Hotel gegessen, deshalb kann ich mich darüber nicht äußern.
Aber ich kann das Hotel wirklich empfehlen, es ist sehr preiswert für das Geld, das man zahlt.

Danke, Nixe2102!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.Ursprünglich bei www.tripadvisor.com auf Englisch eingereicht. Sehen Sie sich das Original an.
Izmailovo, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов von Izmailovo Gamma Delta, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 25. August 2016
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Nixe2102,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Business & Conference Hotel Gamma 3* of Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» and for taking the time to write this kind very detailed review. We are absolutely sure that it is very helpful for our future guests.

We are truly very happy to hear that your experience at our megacomplex was to your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to read that you recommend our hotel to other travelers. We will gladly do our best to justify your trust constantly providing you with high quality service based on the best traditions of hospitality.

Tourist Hotel Complex “Izmailovo” (“Gamma”, “Delta”) continually improves all its services including the equipment and facilities of all the rooms to be the one of most modern hotels and provide our guests with comfortable and cozy stay. Unfortunately, the renovation process is not as quick as we would like it to be. We are asking for your understanding on this matter and we are pleased to inform you that all our rooms, except Standard category rooms and Standard Plus category rooms in Business & Conference Hotel Gamma 3*, already are equipped with air-conditions. As part of our consistent renovation process Standard category rooms and Standard Plus category rooms of Business & Conference Hotel Gamma 3* will be equipped with new air-condition system soon. Till moment when it will happen, we gladly offer you other category rooms in Business & Conference Hotel Gamma 3* or rooms in Hotel Delta 4* which has all renovated rooms with new air-condition system. Hope this information will be useful for you and for our guests who are planning to visit us in the future.

Also, please, do not hesitate to let us know if we can help you with anything that may make your next stay with us more enjoyable. Our team will be more than happy to do our best to provide you with excellent experience you deserve.

Looking forward to welcoming you again!

Yours sincerely,

Kristina Goryuchkina
Guest Relations Manager
Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo»
(«Gamma», «Delta»)
grm@izmailovo.ru

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Bewertet am 7. August 2016 über Mobile-Apps

Hotel Gamma

- unerträglich heiß, keine Klima
- WLAN(Internet) unbrauchbar schlecht
- Dusche zu klein !!!!
- Zimmer wird von unten mit einem Strahler beleuchte und dank der tollen Vorhänge ist es immer hell.
- Rezeption mit den Ankommenden Gästen total überfordert.

+ Frühstück ok aber nicht überragend

Aufenthalt: August 2016, Reiseart: mit Freunden
Danke, Patrick S!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Izmailovo, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов von Izmailovo Gamma Delta, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 24. August 2016
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Patrick S,

Thank you very much for choosing Business & Conference Hotel Gamma 3* of Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» and for taking the time to bring your concerns to us, following your visit our megacomplex. Your comments are key for us to evaluate our guests’ experience and constantly improve ourselves.

We regret that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been and that we were not able to meet your expectations. Please accept our most sincere apologies and allow us to follow up on your comments directly with our team.

Using the opportunity, please, let us inform you that all our rooms except Standard category rooms and Standard Plus category rooms in Business & Conference Hotel Gamma 3*already are equipped with air-conditions. As part of our consistent renovation process Standard category rooms and Standard Plus category rooms of Business & Conference Hotel Gamma 3* will be equipped with new air-condition system soon. We gladly offer you other category rooms in Business & Conference Hotel Gamma 3* or rooms in hotel Delta 4* which is situated at the same building as Gamma and has all renovated rooms with new air-condition system.

With regard to the Wi-Fi access we are pleased to inform you that in case of any issues with Wi-Fi Internet connection you always can contact with our IT Department specialists. You can find their contacts in the information folder in your room. They will be more than happy to assist you.

Thank you again for your message and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again in order to give you the excellent treat you deserve.

Yours sincerely,

Kristina Goryuchkina
Guest Relations Manager
Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo»
(“Gamma”, “Delta”)
grm@izmailovo.ru

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Bewertet am 14. Juli 2016

ein Komplex mit 5x2000 Leute, aber gut organisiert, man musste nicht viel warten bei den Mahlzeiten. Mein Zimmer in Delta war groß sauber, das Bad auch. In der Nähe rechts die Metro Station alles gut erreichbar. Leider ohne Russisch Kenntnisse sehr schwer, da ein Englisch Vermerk auch auf der Metro-karte ist nicht zu finden. Das Restaurant ist ok, endlich auch viel Obst und sonst alles da.

  • Aufenthalt: Juli 2016, Reiseart: allein
    • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • Lage
    • Service
1  Danke, Marie T!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Izmailovo, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов von Izmailovo Gamma Delta, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 18. Juli 2016
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Marie T!

Thank you for choosing Business & Conference Hotel Delta 4* of Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» and for taking the time to write your wonderful review.

We are more than happy to know that your experience at our megacomplex was to your satisfaction and it is great honor for us to be able give you cozy and comfortable stay you deserve.

You are absolutely right that our megacomplex is very huge. It is one of the largest hotel complexes in Eurasia. Our Business & Conference Hotels Gamma 3* and Delta 4* together have 2000 comfortable rooms of different category and they able to accommodate up to 4 000 persons at the same time. Also they have 15 restaurants and bars, 19 most modern and well equipped conference halls-transformers with different capacity – from 12 till 500 persons. And our infrastructure is deservedly called «City within the city» since we have all necessary for efficient work and good rest: from grocery, souvenir stores, newspaper kiosks, bowling, fitness center and SPA-complex till business center, pharmacy, notary, branch bank, post office and etc. About 500 000 travelers over the world stay with us yearly. Nevertheless we try to provide an individual approach to each our guest.

Using this opportunity we are pleased to inform you that our Concierge team will be more than happy provide you with metro map in English. It would help to make your next visit to Moscow more convenient.

Looking forward to welcome you back soon and, please, feel free to contact us if we can assist you with anything that may make your next stay with us more enjoyable. We will be truly delighted to do our best to justify your trust and provide you with excellent treat you deserve.

Yours sincerely,

Kristina Goryuchkina
Guest Relations Manager
Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo»
(«Gamma», «Delta»)
grm@izmailovo.ru

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Mehr Bewertungen anzeigen