Uns ist aufgefallen, dass Sie einen Browser benutzen, der von unserem System nicht unterstutzt wird. Die TripAdvisor Seite kann daher nicht korrekt dargestellt werden.Wir unterstutzen die folgenden Browser:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels in der Umgebung
Bewertungen (1’595)
Bewertungen filtern
1’595 Ergebnisse
Bewertungen von Reisenden
628
718
171
56
22
Reisetyp
Jahreszeit
SpracheAlle Sprachen
Weitere Sprachen
628
718
171
56
22
Das sagen Reisende:
Filtern
Eintrag wird aktualisiert …
1 - 6 von 1’595 Bewertungen
Bewertet am 26. Februar 2017 über Mobile-Apps

Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig in der Nähe der Piazza Navona und des Pantheon. Das Gebäude ist alt und stilvoll, die Zimmer ein wenig klein, aber praktisch eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Es gibt wenig Platz um Kleidung aufzuhängen, insbesondere gibt es keine Garderobe für Jacken. Die Bäder sind gut in Schuss und hell. Das Frühstück ist für italienische Verhältnisse sehr gut. Die Bar ist nett und hat viele leckere Cocktails, insbesondere mir Gin.

Aufenthalt: Februar 2017, Reiseart: mit Freunden
2  Danke, Utravelqueen!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela von Hotel Adriano, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 20. März 2017
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
Yes, our hotel is conveniently located in the historic center of Rome where you are in walking distance to all the major sights as well as being in the heart of the shopping district , government buildings, museums, restaurants, cafes and gelaterias.
We are housed in an ancient building which along with the antiquity we have added modern touches and décor. Our housekeeping staff takes great pride in their work and as a result the hotel and the rooms are impeccably clean.
If you take a look at our website you are able to see all the rooms we have to offer which vary in size, décor, location and price. Some of our rooms are designed without a traditional wardrobe but with an area that serves as an open closet. We are happy that the lighting in the bathroom met your needs, as everyone's tastes are different.
We thank you for commenting positively on our breakfast buffet and our bar The Gin Corner: our buffet breakfast is quite extensive regarding the items that we serve, there is something for everyone, hot and cold as well as sweet and savory selections. Our bar has won 2 awards, the first was for being the first gin bar in Italy and recently we won for the best hotel bar in Italy. Our bartenders are quite enthusiastic and expert at making cocktails serving over 100 brands of international gins.
We hope you will stay with us again, the next time you visit Rome.
Best wishes

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Bewertet am 19. Februar 2017 über Mobile-Apps

Die Lage ist top. Direkt bei Giolitti. Der Gin-Corner im Haus. Das Frühstück ist top. Cappuccino kann kostenlos bestellt werden. Es gibt sehr gute Zimmer zu einem fairen Preis. Aber auch kleine, olle Zimmer völlig überteuert. Der Teppich auf der Treppe ist ekelhaft und teilweise locker, aber da läuft man ja nur drüber. Zimmer sind sauber.

Aufenthalt: Februar 2017, Reiseart: als Paar
Danke, Jürgen M!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela von Hotel Adriano, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 28. Februar 2017
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
Indeed, our location is very convenient, so close to the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps and a bit further for the Vatican and the Colosseum. Our neighborhood is central to all the best shopping areas from unique boutiques to the famous designers shops. It boasts some of the best restaurants, cafes, and yes, one of the most famous gelaterias, Giolitti, just minutes from our hotel.
Our bar, The Gin Corner, is a two time award winning bar. First, we won an award for the first Gin Bar in Italy, last year we won for the best hotel bar in Italy. We are stocked with over 100 international gins and therefore our cocktails are of the highest quality and superior to most bars.
Our breakfast buffet includes scrambled eggs and bacon, a variety of breads and croissants, cereals, yogurts, ham and cheese, fresh fruit and fruit juices, home baked cakes, muffins, biscuits, teas, coffee, espresso and cappuccino because we know how important it is to have a hearty first meal before you leave our hotel for the day to do your touring. So there is something for everyone's taste.
On our website you can view all of the different typologies of rooms which vary in size, décor, location and price range. Again there is something for everyone's taste and budget. We take pride in our housekeeping staff who do such an excellent job in keeping our hotel and our quests' rooms immaculate. So thank you for commenting on how clean your room was.
Best wishes

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Bewertet am 12. Oktober 2015

Tolle Lage um viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuss zu erreichen. Das Zimmer war sehr klein, leider unmittelbar neben dem Lift, was etwas laut war. Dennoch, es war recht sauber und das Frühstück für italienische Verhältnisse recht gut. Fazit - gutes Städtetrip Hotel, ist zu empfehlen.

  • Aufenthalt: April 2015, Reiseart: als Paar
    • Zimmer
    • Sauberkeit
    • Service
1  Danke, elvividor!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela von Hotel Adriano, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 26. Oktober 2015
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing a review on our Hotel Adriano.
We are pleased to read that you were able to see the many attractions that are in the center within walking distance of our Hotel.
Thank you for complimenting the cleanliness of our rooms and we are very happy that you were satisfied with our Buffet breakfast, with it's vast selection of hot and cold, sweet and savory items.
We would like to remind you that our staff is always available to serve you at any time so please inform our staff as soon as possible if you have any request because our is to satisfy our guest so that they have a pleasant memory of their stay with us.

We also thank you for recommending our Hotel to our readers.
We hope that you will visit us the next time you come to Rome, we will look forward to serving you again.
Best regards
Barbara

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Bewertet am 28. Juli 2015

Das Frühstück war reichhaltig, aber eher durchschnittlich. Käse und Schinken hatten nichts mit Italien zu tun. Ansonsten aber tolle Ausstattung des Hotels, geschmackvoll, guter Service, lage sehr zentral dennoch ruhig genug.

  • Aufenthalt: Juli 2015, Reiseart: als Paar
    • Lage
    • Sauberkeit
    • Service
1  Danke, JRadyAugsburg!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela von Hotel Adriano, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 4. November 2015
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing a concise review on our Hotel Adriano.
Thank you for saying that the amenities we provided are tasty, with good service and a very central location but quiet too. Our breakfast buffet is quite plentiful and we offer not only Italian items but we try to accommodate the tastes of our international clientele as well.
We hope you will visit us again the next time you're in Rome.
Best regards,
Barbara

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Bewertet am 16. Juni 2015

Gute Lage unmittelbar beim Pantheon, Piazza Navona und der Shoppingmeile. Ruhig, gemütlich, originell. Frühstück vielseitig, Raum gemütlich, aber etwas eng bestuhlt und zu wenig Personal zum Abräumen. DZ superior zur Alleinbenutzung gross genug, allerdings Bett für zwei Personen schmal. Standard -Einzelzimmer klein und alt.

Zimmertipp: Als Alleinreisender Superior DZ.
  • Aufenthalt: Juni 2015, Reiseart: geschäftlich
    • Lage
    • Sauberkeit
    • Service
1  Danke, Christa R!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Proprietario von Hotel Adriano, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 2. Juli 2015
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Guest,
Thank you for writing a review of our Hotel Adriano.
We are happy that the location served you well to get to all the sites and to avail yourself of the vast shopping opportunities in our neighborhood. Thanks for saying that our Hotel is quiet, cozy and original.
Regarding our breakfast, thank you for complimenting us on the space and the comfort of the chairs. When everyone comes at the same time and it gets crowded, it does put a little pressure on the staff to keep up with the clearing of the tables and the replenishing of the food but that occurs on occasion, it's not the norm. More often than not, the timing is spead out a bit more evenly.
We are pleased you liked you superior room. The beds come in standard sizes which means that a double is a standard double size. The standard rooms are designed in a classic manner, they too have been refurbished but the décor is classic.
We look forward to welcoming you again at Hotel Adiano in the future.
Best regards,
Barbara

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Mehr Bewertungen anzeigen