Uns ist aufgefallen, dass Sie einen Browser benutzen, der von unserem System nicht unterstutzt wird. Die TripAdvisor Seite kann daher nicht korrekt dargestellt werden.Wir unterstutzen die folgenden Browser:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Home Florence

Besuchen Sie die Hotel-Website.
Nähere Informationen
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Zertifikat für Exzellenz
Ausstattungen & Services des Unternehmens
Perwy kanal
Kostenloses Highspeed-Internet (WLAN)
Zimmerservice
Rollstuhlgerecht
Inklusive Frühstück
Öffentliches WLAN
Chemische Reinigung
Wäscheservice
Concierge
Mehrsprachiges Personal
Nichtraucherhotel
Frühstück verfügbar
Mehr anzeigen
Ausstattung der Zimmer
Suiten
Nichtraucherzimmer
Klimaanlage
Familienzimmer
Barrierefreie Zimmer
Minibar
Gut zu wissen
HOTELSTIL
Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Modern
HOTELKLASSIFIZIERUNG
Hotel-Links
Besuchen Sie die Hotel-Website.
Sonderpreis:EUR 35 (EUR)
Standort
Vollbild
96Sehr viel gut zu Fuß erreichbar
Bewertung: 96 von 100
1020Restaurantsin einer Entfernung von maximal 0.5 km
422Sehenswürdigkeitenin einer Entfernung von maximal 0.5 km
Bewertungen und mehr
809Bewertungen
685Fotos
19Fragen und Antworten
4Zimmertipps
Bewertungen von Reisenden
  • 344
  • 288
  • 99
  • 51
  • 27
Jahreszeit
Reisetyp
Sprache
  • Weitere Sprachen
  • Filtern
  • Deutsch
Bewertungen mit folgenden Schlüsselwörtern anzeigen:
Hotel wurde während einer vorgebuchten Radrundreise besucht, aber ich hätte es mir im Nachhinein auch ausgesucht.

Lage: Am Rand von Santa Croce, 20 Min. zum Dom zu Fuß, aber gut machbar. Leise ist es drumherum nicht, aber hey, wir sind mitten in Florenz. Fußläufig zum Arno und N
Mehr lesen
Antwort von Maarja A, Direttore im Hotel Home Florence
Beantwortet: 12. Okt. 2018
Dear Nora, thanks you so much for your feedback, we are proud to understand that you enjoyed your stay with us. We'll be glad to host you again in another occasion, not just during bike tour, but for a long stay! Greetings from Hotel Home Florence, M. Aro - General Manager
Mehr lesen
Wir haben 4 Nächte im Hotel Home Florenz verbracht.
Hotelzimmer. Im Erdgeschoss (106), einfach weiß und, leider, viele Abnutzungserscheinungen.
Hellhörig. Auf Bürgersteigniveau, in der Nähe war ein Busparkplatz für große Touristengruppen, die jeden Tag unser Fenster vorbei gelau
Mehr lesen
Antwort von Maarja A, Direttore generale im Hotel Home Florence
Beantwortet: 17. Aug. 2018
Dear Alla G, Thank you for choosing Hotel Home Florence and for your feedback, we make great treasure of our guest's opinions and try to improve our services as much as possible. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our beautiful city and appreciated the location, the terrace, and our welcoming staff. We are sorry to hear the stay did not live up to your expectations and sad you did not let us know about the inconveniences while still our guest, we would have tried to find a better solution for your stay with us. We assure that all rooms are deeply cleaned and disinfected each day, we are sorry you found ants in your room, we do use insecticide to eliminate ants and other kinds of insects regularly, unfortunately, ants are very attracted by any food left in the room and may return. The room you stayed in was on the ground floor since by the Italian law we need to have at least 2 rooms with easy access also to disabled guests, usually, we avoid assigning them, but at the moment we are in high season and the hotel is fully booked nearly every day, therefore, we do need to assign also these 2 rooms that have exactly the same standards as all other classic rooms but are located on the ground floor. Since we are situated in the city centre, unfortunately, some city noise arrives in the rooms, therefore, we have earplugs available in the Reception upon request. As for the partial renovation you refer to, in 2016 we changed all the headboards in rooms, chairs and armchairs in rooms and common areas, we totally repainted the hotel and we repeat painting every winter, unfortunately, on white all signs of use can be easily noticed. We are aware of the inconveniences in bathrooms and we hope to be able to redesign and remake all of them as soon as possible. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope you'd be willing to give us a second chance and come back for a more satisfying experience. We remain at your complete disposal for any further needs. Thank you, Sincerely,
Mehr lesen
Empfang: sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, das Personal ist hilfsbereit und sehr sehr freundlich.

Hotelzimmer: klein, weiss und leider viele abnutzungserscheinungen. Sehr hellhörig. Viele Möbel sind beschädigt und die Sauberkeit bzw. Hygiene lässt zu wünschen übrig. Ein sehr sc
Mehr lesen
Antwort von Maarja A, Direttore im Hotel Home Florence
Beantwortet: 10. Mai 2018
Dear filomena92, Thank you for choosing Hotel Home Florence and thank you for your review, we are glad to read that you appreciated the efficiency and courtesy of our staff and hope you enjoyed the beautiful city of Florence regardless the unsatisfactory experience with us. We apologize again for the inconveniences you had, thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you, accepting a room move, our main aim is to guarantee a pleasant stay to all our guests. We can assure you that the information you have taken the time to provide us will help to improve our quality of service: we hope you'd be willing to give us a second chance in the future. Best greetings from Florence, M. Aro- Resident Manager
Mehr lesen
Zuerst wurden wir neben dem Speisesaal untergebracht, was eine reine Zumutung war. Sehr laut, sehr eng und unfassbar dunkel. Die Touristen gehen quasi an einem vorbei, da das Zimmer an einer gut frequentierten Straße liegt. Nach einiger Zeit wurde uns ein alternatives Zimmer zur
Mehr lesen
Antwort von Maarja A, Direttore im Hotel Home Florence
Beantwortet: 13. Apr. 2018
Dear bini-mori, Thank you for choosing Hotel Home Florence, we are sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. We understand that all guests have different expectations and needs and we are always available to find the best solution. In fact, we appreciated you informed us, so we had the possibility offering you a room move after the first night. As per the breakfast, we are a small boutique hotel in a historic palace and unfortunately, we do not have windows or natural light, because of the hotel design as you can see in all on line pictures. The garage with which Hotel Home has an agreement, offers a valet service for 27€ per day instead of 36€ that is the cost in the public parking in blue lines. Anyhow, we will surely make treasure of this experience and try to improve our services and problem-solving skills even more. Thank you, sincerely, M. Aro - Resident Manager
Mehr lesen
Wir haben für eine Nacht in einem Cyrus Zimmer verbracht. Das Zimmer war gereinigt, der grundsätzliche Zustand wies jedoch mehrere, kleine Mängel auf:
- Bettdecke hatte schwarze Flecken
- teilweise abgenutzt (Ränder des Badezimmerspiegels; Fugen im Badezimmer
- Duschen ohne Überf
Mehr lesen
Antwort von Maarja A, Direttore im Hotel Home Florence
Beantwortet: 25. Sep. 2017
Dear Janina, Thank you for choosing our Hotel and for your feedback. We are aware of some structural problems and of course, and we have already programmed a renovation in all bathrooms and a refresh in our rooms that will be carried out during the lower season. Despite the signs of use of the rooms we assure they are deeply cleaned daily basis with maximum attention assuring the best hygienic and safety conditions possible. We apologize for the inconveniences encountered and would very much appreciate the opportunity to host you in a renovated room for your next visit. We do hope that your travel plans will bring you back to our Hotel many more times. Kind regards, M. Aro - Resident Manager
Mehr lesen
Zurück
Albenkategorien
Alle FotosNutzerZimmer und SuiteSpeisesaalPool und StrandFamilien- und KinderbereicheBusinessbereich und Veranstaltungsräume
Professionelles Foto – exklusiv in Auftrag gegeben von TripAdvisorHotel Home Florence
The Suite at the Hotel Home Florence
Professionelles Foto – exklusiv in Auftrag gegeben von TripAdvisorHotel Home Florence
The Prestige Room at the Hotel Home Florence
Professionelles Foto – exklusiv in Auftrag gegeben von TripAdvisorHotel Home Florence
The Deluxe Room at the Hotel Home Florence
Professionelles Foto – exklusiv in Auftrag gegeben von TripAdvisorHotel Home Florence
The Suite at the Hotel Home Florence
Professionelles Foto – exklusiv in Auftrag gegeben von TripAdvisorHotel Home Florence
The Deluxe Room at the Hotel Home Florence
Zurück
How much is a taxi from Santa Maria navello train station to hotel home
Dear Jane, Thank you for contacting us. Taxi rate from SMN station is around 15,00€ plus 1 € for each bag you have. If you get taxi after 11 pm is possible they also charge the cost for night service. Feel free to contact us again for any kind of information . Kind Regards,
0 Stimmen
Alle Antworten anzeigen
How much is taxi from train station to your hotel? where will it be located after i come off of train? How much is taxi from your hotel to airport? thank you in advance.
Dear Margsi, from the main train station Santa Maria Novella the taxi cost is about €15,00 plus € 1,00 for each luggage you have. The taxis stop is just out the train station (pharmacy corner) Regarding the taxi rates from airport, the cost is about 25,00€ ( +extra cost for luggage and night service or festive days) Should you need any additional information don't hesitate to contact us again. Best Regards, Adriana Pace Front desk agent
1 Stimme
Alle Antworten anzeigen
Is there a market close to Hotel Home Florence where we could purchase drinks and snacks for our room? Also would like to know if there is a laundromat nearby?
Dear Tracey , Thank you for your message. We confirm you close to our hotel there's Sant'Ambrogio market every morning opened till 1pm, just 3 minutes walking, but also a big supermarket in Gioberti street (10 minutes walking ). Very close to our hotel you can also find more than one landromat self service : the closest one to our hotel is located in Via dell'Agnolo 21/R. You'll find all details visiting their official webiste (Washedry company) Kind Regards, Adriana Pace Front Office Agent
0 Stimmen
Alle Antworten anzeigen
Do the standard rooms include an iron?
Dear joeyref, Thank you for your email. We inform you we have one iron and the board available for all Guests. You can ask for it to our reception staff whenever you need to use it: unfortunately is not part of our rooms' amenities. We remain at your disposal, Kind Regards, Adriana Pace Front Desk Agent T +39 055 243 668
0 Stimmen
Alle Antworten anzeigen
Do you provide shower gel and shampoo in the rooms
Dear
0 Stimmen
Alle Antworten anzeigen
Zurück
"404 fanden wir super"
"Im Erdgeschoss besser KEIN Zimmer buchen"
"Zimmer 401 soll atemberaubend sein."
"Zimmer ab dem 2. Stockwerk"
PREISSPANNE
$ 81 - $ 250 (Basierend auf den durchschnittlichen Preisen eines Standardzimmers)
STANDORT
ItalienToskanaProvinz FlorenzFlorenzFlorence Historic CenterSanta Croce
ANZAHL DER ZIMMER
39
Ist das Ihr TripAdvisor-Eintrag?
Sind Sie der Inhaber oder Geschäftsführer dieses Unternehmens? Beanspruchen Sie Ihren Eintrag kostenlos, um z. B. auf Bewertungen antworten und Ihr Profil aktualisieren zu können. Ihren Eintrag beanspruchen