Yo Tours
StadtbesichtigungenMehrtägige TourenKulturelle TourenHistorische & KulturerbetourenNächtliche TourenSightseeing-TourenPrivate TourenKulinarische TourenBahnreisenFototourenBustourenBar-, Club- & Pub-TourenShoppingtourenSpaziergängeÖkotourenArchäologische TourenTagesausflüge
Informationen
Yo Tours ist ein führendes B2B-Unternehmen im Bereich Touren, Aktivitäten und Eintrittskarten für Attraktionen, das seine eigenen Touren sowie über seine erfahrenen Partner entwirft und durchführt, um unvergessliche lokale Erlebnisse auf der ganzen Welt zu bieten. Yo Tours bietet Wandertouren, Stadtrundfahrten, Tagesausflüge und mehrtägige Touren an über 200 Reisezielen in Europa, Amerika, Indien, Dubai, Südostasien und mehr an.
Übersetzt von Google
Luzern, Kanton Luzern, Schweiz
Touren und Tickets von Yo Tours
Der Umsatz hat Einfluss auf die Erlebnisse, die auf dieser Seite präsentiert werden. Mehr erfahren

Wir prüfen Bewertungen.
So geht Tripadvisor mit Bewertungen um
Vor der Veröffentlichung durchläuft jede Tripadvisor-Bewertung ein automatisiertes Überprüfungssystem, das Informationen erfasst, um diese Fragen zu beantworten: wie, was, wo und wann. Wenn das System etwas entdeckt, das möglicherweise gegen unsere Community-Richtlinien verstößt, wird die entsprechende Bewertung nicht veröffentlicht.
Erkennt das System ein Problem, wird eine Bewertung möglicherweise automatisch abgelehnt, zur Überprüfung an den Bewerter gesendet oder manuell von unserem Team von Inhaltsspezialisten geprüft. Das Team ist rund um die Uhr im Einsatz, um die Qualität der Bewertungen auf unserer Website sicherzustellen.
Unser Team prüft jede auf unserer Website veröffentlichte Bewertung, die laut Community-Mitgliedern nicht unseren Community-Richtlinien entspricht.
Weitere Informationen zu unseren Bewertungsrichtlinien
3.5
3.5 von fünf Punkten17 Bewertungen
Ausgezeichnet
5
Sehr gut
3
Befriedigend
5
Mangelhaft
1
Ungenügend
3

Aimee P
3 Beiträge
5.0 von fünf Punkten
Dez. 2023 • Paare
Really enjoyed this trip - well worth it! We came from Australia so the snow was a novelty for us. The views are stunning and we had a good time sliding down on the snow and racing each other.
Verfasst am 28. Januar 2024
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Susan L
19 Beiträge
5.0 von fünf Punkten
A wonderful day- bus ride with informative guide, cable car, revolving cable car, suspension bridge, chairlift, ice caves, slipping and sliding in the snow! I also saw an alpine marmot! Gelato with a beautiful view
Verfasst am 7. September 2023
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

BD4MK
16 Beiträge
5.0 von fünf Punkten
Juli 2023 • Paare
I highly recommend this excursion to Mt Pilatus! It was the highlight of our 11 day trip to Europe! You will be assigned a guide for the group! Our group had about 20. She spoke several languages but we could understand her English perfectly! She was AWESOME! Layer up as it will be cold and windy at the top! But, you will want to remove the layers for the boat after! It was a mountaintop experience and worth the price of admission!
Verfasst am 31. Juli 2023
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Charlotte B
1 Beitrag
3.0 von fünf Punkten
Juli 2023 • Freunde
The meeting point was easy to find and we were picked up on-time. There was no guide to meet us. We did not know that we were part of a tour that started in Zurich.
We were told about many options for the day while on the bus and given a written brochure about some of them. The brochure was inadequate because it didn't give duration times for planning. We had to ask the tour guide. Also the initial tour write up didn't explain about all the options for the day.
The day was broken up by a short stop in Interlaken and then taken to Grindlewald. We then were given train tickets to take a train back to Interlaken at the end of the day to catch the bus back to Lucerne. So, it seemed very disjointed.
Overall not very impressed. We made the best of what we could.
Verfasst am 12. Juli 2023
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Phil D
1 Beitrag
1.0 von fünf Punkten
Juli 2023 • Freunde
Despite two days notice the tour company Yotours could not change our tour time. This request was made 5 minutes after booking the tour and involved several calls and emails that did not resolve the issue. We found a great guide on our own. We will see if our refund is handled as poorly
Verfasst am 6. Juli 2023
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Hi Vacationer504431, we are very sorry to hear that you had unpleasant experience, you have made the booking as day prior and we got amendment request late night, when we have already allocated the tour with guide for you, Even TripAdvisor mentioned you the same that's it's very short notice to make any amendment to the booking due to the short notice, our guide tried connecting with you to see if we can accommodate on any other day but not hear back from you side. Just to be assure the refund and other aspect will be taken care as per the TripAdvisor policy.
Verfasst am 7. Juli 2023
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

Camper01875584432
3 Beiträge
3.0 von fünf Punkten
We met our guide at the clock tower as was specified in our tickets. We had some miscommunication but finally met up. We walked the wall for a short time. It was just the 2 of us with our guide.
We saw the highlights in Lucerne but didn’t really see anything or learn anything new on the tour.
It was overpriced for what we received. We’ve done small group tours in lots of cities and this was far below our expectations.
Verfasst am 9. Juni 2023
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Dear guest thanks for your feedback, we are sorry to hear this, we will work on enhancing the guest experience and share the feedback with our guide.
Verfasst am 15. Juni 2023
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

Phil
1 Beitrag
2.0 von fünf Punkten
Apr. 2023 • Paare
Not worth it. You’re better off just buying a round trip train ticket from Lucerne to Interlaken. The bus was hot and uncomfortable. The guide was fine, but she repeated everything in Spanish so it felt a little like you were only getting half as much as you paid for. It’s mixed with other tours so the timeline isn’t optimized for you to get the most out of the trip. Instead they drive you to Interlaken, have you walk around for 50 minutes which isn’t really enough time to do anything but long enough for you to feel like you wasted it. Then you get back on the bus (not a train as indicated) and drive to Grindelwald, by now it’s noon and you left at 9 and you feel like you still haven’t been able to do anything. We ended up just buying a train ticket and taking the train back to Lucerne two hours early.
Verfasst am 7. April 2023
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Dear guest thanks for your feedback, we feel very sorry for your experience, we wish to clarify that the tour ran exactly as advertised, we take this as a feedback and will try to improve our guest experience for you.
Verfasst am 18. April 2023
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

Oakley123
6 Beiträge
1.0 von fünf Punkten
Okt. 2022
Unfortunately I have to give this a bad review. We arrived at the meeting point on time (15 min prior to trip). There was no tour guide and many people were wondering if we were at the correct spot. 5 min after trip was to start 2 ladies show up very disorganized and hurrying to check us in. A few min later a city bus pulls up and stops, blocking traffic on the busiest street in Lucerne. It was a double decker bus and I could see many people already on it. The driver started honking and yelling at us to load the bus as he was blocking traffic. My husband and I got on the bus and there were no seats available on first deck...many people had luggage on the open seats. We went up the very narrow staircase to the second deck and saw there were no seats together. This bus had very low ceilings and small seats. Instantly my husband and I needed to get off the bus because it felt so closed in and the thought of spending even a short bus ride (this is an 8-10 hour tour) on this bus made both of us panic. I assumed the bus we would be on would be a nice comfortable coach. Absolutely not the case.
Verfasst am 10. November 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

tomjanweston
Coventry, CT29 Beiträge
5.0 von fünf Punkten
Okt. 2022
WOW!! What a great time we had on this excursion. The coach was clean, the driver wonderful, and our guide was fantastic. Our guide was multilingual, incredibly knowledgeable, and very personable. The weather was fantastic on the day we went up to Grindelwald. Seeing Eiger and the glaciers was mind-blowing. We went on the last day of the season that the lift takes visitors to the top - so keep dates in mind and check the schedule before you book this trip. We couldn't have wished for a better trip.
Verfasst am 5. November 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Bo J
Coppell, TX45 Beiträge
3.0 von fünf Punkten
This trip was basically guided transport from Lucerne to the 2 villages. Guides spoke on bus speakers to and from. Both audio and guide content were below average; in retrospect we could have taken the train from Lucerne, so we really just overpaid for “guided” transportation
Verfasst am 20. Oktober 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Es werden die Ergebnisse 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 17 angezeigt.

Yo Tours (Luzern) - Lohnt es sich? Aktuell für 2024 (Mit fotos)

Alle Hotels in LuzernHotelangebote in LuzernLast Minute Luzern
Alle Aktivitäten in Luzern
Tagesausflüge in Luzern
RestaurantsFlügeReisegeschichtenKreuzfahrtenMietwagen