Touren und Tickets
Genf - Stadtrundfahrt und Bootstour
3.5

Genf - Stadtrundfahrt und Bootstour

Von KeyTours S.A.
ab
CHF 83.00
pro Erwachsenem
ab
CHF 83.00
pro Erwachsenem

TiefpreisgarantieJetzt reservieren, später bezahlenKostenlose Stornierung

Alter: 0 - 99, maximal 45 Personen pro Gruppe
Dauer: 3 - 4 Stunden
Startzeit: Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Mobiles Ticket
Englisch, Französisch


  • Transport im Reisebus
  • Minizug oder Altstadtwanderung (wetterabhängig)
  • Orientierungstour durch die Stadt Genf
  • Bewundern Sie die Schönheit des Genfersees und seines berühmten Brunnens
  • Entspannen Sie bei einer Schifffahrt auf dem Genfersee
  • Fotostopp am Wahrzeichen von Genf: Der kaputte Stuhl und die Vereinten Nationen
Nicht im Leistungsumfang enthalten
  • Transfer von und zu den Hotels


Informationen zur Abfahrt
  • Geneva Bus Station, 1201 Geneva, Switzerland Place Dorcière 1201 Genf
Details zur Rückfahrt
  • Quai du Mont-Blanc, 1201 Genève, Switzerland Die Tour endete nach der Schifffahrt am Seeufer, die nur einen Block vom ursprünglichen Ausgangspunkt der Bushaltestelle entfernt ist

  • Nicht barrierefrei
  • Mit Kinderwagen zugänglich
  • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
Falls Sie Fragen bezüglich der Barrierefreiheit haben, helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter. Rufen Sie uns einfach über die unten stehende Telefonnummer an und geben Sie den Produktcode 2510KTG207 an.

  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
  • Die Tour findet das ganze Jahr über statt. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass der Besuch mit dem Mini-Zug nur möglich ist, wenn das Wetter dies zulässt.
  • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
  • Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Kreuzfahrt von der Bootsgesellschaft abhängt, manchmal gibt es eine Wartezeit von einer Stunde zwischen der Stadtrundfahrt und der Kreuzfahrt
  • Für dieses Erlebnis ist eine Mindestanzahl an Reisenden erforderlich. Sollte es storniert werden, da die Mindestanzahl nicht erreicht wurde, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum/Erlebnis oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.
  • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 45 Reisende geeignet.

  • Stornieren Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Datum Ihrer Aktivität, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

Schutzvorkehrungen während Ihres Restaurantbesuchs
  • Regelmäßige Fieberkontrollen für Mitarbeiter
  • Regelmäßige Reinigung stark frequentierter Bereiche
  • Handdesinfektionsmittel für Reisende und Mitarbeiter verfügbar
  • Transportfahrzeuge regelmäßig desinfiziert
  • Maskenpflicht für Reiseführer in öffentlichen Bereichen
  • Maskenpflicht für Reisende in öffentlichen Bereichen
  • Die Angaben zu den Vorsichtsmaßnahmen stammen von dem Unternehmen. Tripadvisor überprüft diese Angaben nicht.

Welche Sehenswürdigkeiten werde ich mit Genf - Stadtrundfahrt und Bootstour besuchen?
Wie viel kostet Genf - Stadtrundfahrt und Bootstour?
Genf - Stadtrundfahrt und Bootstour ist ab CHF 84.76 erhältlich. Entdecken und buchen Sie Genf - Stadtrundfahrt und Bootstour auf Tripadvisor.
Welches Unternehmen bietet Genf - Stadtrundfahrt und Bootstour an?
Genf - Stadtrundfahrt und Bootstour wird durchgeführt von KeyTours S.A.. Lesen Sie Bewertungen, entdecken Sie weitere Erlebnisse oder kontaktieren Sie KeyTours S.A. auf Tripadvisor. Entdecken und buchen Sie Genf - Stadtrundfahrt und Bootstour auf Tripadvisor.
Wie viel Zeit benötige ich für Genf - Stadtrundfahrt und Bootstour?

Falls Sie Fragen zu dieser Tour haben oder Hilfe bei der Buchung brauchen, sind wir gerne für Sie da. Rufen Sie uns einfach über die unten stehende Telefonnummer an und geben Sie den Produktcode 2510KTG207 an.

Reiseroute
  • Startpunkt der Tour:
    Geneva Bus Station
    1201 Geneva, Switzerland
    Place Dorcière 1201 Genf
    Adresse und Informationen anzeigen
  • 1
    Keytours SA
    Stopp: 15 Minuten
    Details anzeigen
  • 2
    Palais des Nations
    Stopp: 15 Minuten
    Details anzeigen
  • 3
    Broken Chair Sculpture
    Stopp: 2 Minuten
    Details anzeigen
    Kein Stopp (Durchfahrt)
    International Red Cross and Red Crescent Museum
    Jet d'Eau
    The Flower Clock
    L'ancien arsenal
    Mon-Repos Park
  • 4
    St Pierre Cathedral
    Stopp: 45 Minuten
    Details anzeigen
  • Endpunkt der Tour:
    Quai du Mont-Blanc
    Quai du Mont-Blanc, 1201 Genève, Switzerland
    Die Tour endete nach der Schifffahrt am Seeufer, die nur einen Block vom ursprünglichen Ausgangspunkt der Bushaltestelle entfernt ist
    Adresse und Informationen anzeigen
+
Informationen zum Anbieter

Aber vertrauen Sie nicht nur uns – hören Sie selbst, was andere Reisende über diesen Anbieter sagen.

Mobile04178214066
Mobile04178214066
00
Schöner Skiausflug !
Wir hatten einen schönen Skitag , Pisten waren gut. Die Preise waren in Ordnung für was geboten wird. Der Service
Nomad34561917593
Nomad34561917593
00
Traumziel, aber mangelhafter Service
Die Reise wurde mit Seilbahn und Zug (steht auch so auf dem Online-Ticket) angekündigt, dann war aber nur die Seilb
saemeler
saemeler
00
Sehenswert
Mit der Montreux City Card haben wir zu viert nur 25.- bezahlt und konnten das ganze Schloss besichtigen. Mit der g
NettieNu
NettieNu
00
Brillant
Ich musste Genf um 8:30 verlassen, damit alles funktionierte – aber das war es wert. | Wir haben die Seilbahn und e
NettieNu
NettieNu
00
Brillant
Ich musste Genf um 8:30 verlassen, damit alles funktionierte – aber das war es wert. | Wir haben die Seilbahn und e
Anna Beth G
Anna Beth G
00
Fantastischer Tag!
Ich habe wirklich mit mir gerungen, diese Tour zu machen und bin sooooooooooooo froh, dass wir sie gebucht haben.
reem1almarzouqi
reem1almarzouqi
00
Sehr Empfehlenswert
Nichts war mehr Spaß in Genf als dieser Tagesausflug :) Das Personal war sehr freundlich und liebenswert wir haben
Kimico1201
Kimico1201
00
Eine einmalige Erfahrung
Chamonix war der Wahnsinn, die Aussicht von der Seilbahn war unglaublich, allerdings gab es starken Wind, sodass es
Kamarshahin
Kamarshahin
00
Beste Möglichkeit des Erkundens
Es war eine gute Idee eine Fahrt von Geneva nach Mont Blanc zu machen – viel zu Entdecken und unglaubliche Sehenswü
Der Umsatz hat Einfluss auf die Erlebnisse, die auf dieser Seite präsentiert werden. Mehr erfahren

Wir prüfen Bewertungen.
So geht Tripadvisor mit Bewertungen um
Vor der Veröffentlichung durchläuft jede Tripadvisor-Bewertung ein automatisiertes Überprüfungssystem, das Informationen erfasst, um diese Fragen zu beantworten: wie, was, wo und wann. Wenn das System etwas entdeckt, das möglicherweise gegen unsere Community-Richtlinien verstößt, wird die entsprechende Bewertung nicht veröffentlicht.
Erkennt das System ein Problem, wird eine Bewertung möglicherweise automatisch abgelehnt, zur Überprüfung an den Bewerter gesendet oder manuell von unserem Team von Inhaltsspezialisten geprüft. Das Team ist rund um die Uhr im Einsatz, um die Qualität der Bewertungen auf unserer Website sicherzustellen.
Unser Team prüft jede auf unserer Website veröffentlichte Bewertung, die laut Community-Mitgliedern nicht unseren Community-Richtlinien entspricht.
Weitere Informationen zu unseren Bewertungsrichtlinien
3.5
39 Bewertungen
Ausgezeichnet
13
Sehr gut
9
Befriedigend
6
Mangelhaft
6
Ungenügend
5

Randy L
Bellevue, WA18 Beiträge
Sep. 2022
The tour was to be city tour and boat cruise. The city tour by bus was very informative and about half of the 3 hours for the total time. Completed the city tour was told that we were done. Asked about the boat cruise and the driver had no idea and sent us to the tour office across the street. Was informed that the boat cruise will not be connected to the bus tour today and will be 4,5 hours from now. Which was ridiculous and did not work. We were given a refund of only 1/4 of the tour costs which should of been at least 50%. Plus people just paying for the city tour as they entered the bus paid ~48 dollars less then we did forboth. So the $20 refund we received per person should of been 48 per person.

Incomplete tour delivered with inadequate refund.
Verfasst am 9. September 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, we don't understand your review as the boat happens every day. We understand you received a partial refund for the lost part. Best regards
Verfasst am 20. September 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

R P
West Sussex, United Kingdom1 Beitrag
Sep. 2022 • Freunde
We booked the City and Boat Cruise. There was no cruise because the timetable had changed and the boat for the Cruise was not available. Keytours (Switzerland) based about 100 meters from the location of the Cruise terminal did not have a clue about the timetable change.

Just so poor and not acceptable. A look at other travellers reviews from previous trips have had exactly the same problem. So why do Keytours (Switzerland) not learn from their mistakes?

We paid for the trip in our Currency prior to travel and Keytours (Switzerland) offered a 20 Swiss Franc refund per person. They had no interest in the issue of Currency conversion fees and simply washed their hands of the issue.

Overall this is not a Value for Money experience. Better to pay for the Old Town mini train for 22 Swiss Francs and the 1 hour Cruise for 18 Swiss Francs at the departure point and save approximately 25 Swiss Francs per person.
Verfasst am 6. September 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, Thank you for your review. As you went to the boat with the guide, you notice front ahead that the boat company didn't warn us. They just apologize for not telling us. It wasn't our fault, but stray ahead we refunded on the spot immediately the boat cruise. It is not fair from you for 1 star as the longest part of the tour was done and you liked it. You were rude, insulted our staff, but they refuned strait away and you were a witness the boat company didn't warn any groups. Unfortunately, changes happen, the office was very responsive and fixed it within 10 minutes so you don't feel cheated. It is very unfair to like to the tour, and add only 1 star.
Verfasst am 6. September 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

WillingSpouse
Waynesboro, VA94 Beiträge
Really enjoyed the city tour, small group and a great driver and an awesome guide. Very easy to do and saw more than expected.
Verfasst am 5. September 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoy the tour and the sights you have seen. Have a nice holiday!
Verfasst am 6. September 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

Wander779825
3 Beiträge
Absolutely horrible experience! Company changed my tour from 10am to 2pm. Messaged them that 2pm your hard since I had to travel from Annemasse France and did not want to return too late per public transport. Messaged that I would be there and spent 1 1/2 hours on public transit and walking in a very scary area to try to find their office. Got back on site and found they had cancelled my 2pm and called me a no show. How can you be a no show when they cancelled the 10am tour. I was there in plenty of time to do the 2pm tour…. So not use this company… their reviews for Chamonix tour and this one have bad reviews for a reason!
Verfasst am 3. September 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you for your review. We have told you the guided city tour was postpone from 10 to 2.15pm, you either have the choice to change for a later or alternatively do at the same time 10 am the sightseeing with audio or get a refund. You refused the change and got the refund immediately, so your review seems a bit extreme and unfair. You got your money back.
Verfasst am 6. September 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

Mark W
1 Beitrag
Aug. 2022 • Allein/Single
Great variety (bus, mini train, and boat ride). We’ll paced, and informative. I would recommend. I was a bit confused about where to pick up the bus. Make sure you head to the Swiss Tours office and they’ll direct you. Your name will be on a manifest and you’ll be checked into the bus and you’re on your way!
Verfasst am 8. August 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you for your review. We are glad you could enjoy the tour. Our office is just across the departure point so you can check in without stress to find the bus. Best regards
Verfasst am 14. August 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

Elaine F
Parkland, FL33 Beiträge
Mai 2022 • Paare
It was a very pleasant tour, except for the disorganized information about the cruise on the Lake. The bus and tram ride went very well. The tour guide was friendly and tried so hard to get a boat for the tour, he spent a lot of time asking repeatedly why the River cruise business didn’t have a boat available and why they didn’t notify the tour company. It wasted a lot of time for the passengers. We all walked back to the tour office and they promptly refunded our cruise money. The tour company was very cooperative but it seems they need to recheck with the cruise vendor before taking passengers to the lake dock.
We were letdown because we had company that we planned to cruise with, showing them beautiful Lake Geneva and it was a disappointment.
Verfasst am 25. Juni 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, we are very sorry for your commentary about the cruise. It's the main boat company on the lake called CGN, the only one operating actually, we will forward your email to them. Thank you anyway, we are glad you enjoy the tour and our guide. Best regards
Verfasst am 27. Juni 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

GlobeBiker141
Old Lyme, CT365 Beiträge
Gabriel our guide was very informative. It was a good tour to get a great overview of the city. We were in Geneva for two days and the tour gave us the lay of the land.
Verfasst am 24. Juni 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you for your review. We will let know Gabriel about your review. We are glad you enjoyed the tour, it si really an overview then as Geneva is quite small, you can dig and go back yourself for more detailts. We wish you a nice holiday.
Verfasst am 27. Juni 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

Louis R
Orem, UT33 Beiträge
Juni 2022 • Paare
Was average in regards to tours and experience. An address where exactly to meet for the tour and where it will end would be helpful. Combined city tour and boat was good to do.
Verfasst am 19. Juni 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you for your comment. You have the bus station and place Dorcière which is the exact adress on the voucher, we are sorry you find it hard to arrive to. We are glad you enjoy the tour and the cruise
Verfasst am 20. Juni 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

Juni 2022 • Familie
Well the only thing the tour guide said that was true was the fact there were roads closed due to a world trade organisation meeting, whilst humorous not very useful.
The coach did stop at the UN building at least.
That such events are well documented and dates visible well in advance the company would have been aware of such issues prior to taking £60 a person for tickets!!!!
The tout guide, Gabrielle, also showed a considerable lack of knowledge of the city and areas focusing on very inane and trivial details that were visible out of the window and couldn't help but feel he was left floundering for something to say most of the time.
The excuses given about traffic and diversions just didn't wash as anything more than excuses to try and pass off the terrible tour as being out of their control, given they had run three tours already that day and so knew the impending problems they faced this leaves nothing but a sour taste and intelligence of all but the most stoned amoeba was insulted regularly by these words.

The road train tour section is much better but this is not run by Keytours and is in fact run by a different historical society local to Geneva.
The boat ride is also a 3rd party organisation hired by the tour company, where no water was purchasable or provided for and due to the incredibly poor management of the time leading up to the boat cruise there was no opportunity for bathroom use or purchasing of drinks/water prior to getting on the boat and after 2 hours most people had nothing left to drink in 30° C heat!!!!

All in all i have had more informative experiences when undergoing a colonoscopy and have seen better time management and organisation skills demonstrated by politicians.

Avoid, go elsewhere, save yourself the trouble.
Verfasst am 11. Juni 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you for you review. As you notice we are an international city, we have all the organisations which organise lots of demonstrations. but we always manage to organise our city tour. The traffc is unfortunately different every day and not our fault. The tour happens just after lunch. And it's a 2 hour tour, you are able to buy water just before you start as there is a coffee shop. We are sorry you were disapointed. Best regards
Verfasst am 28. Juni 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

Farzana J
1 Beitrag
Juni 2022 • Familie
It was a good experience, overall.
Our tour guide Gabrielle was informative and took time to answer questions of several people in a big group.
The tour covered the city highlights pretry well.
The boat trip was excellent.
Verfasst am 6. Juni 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Es werden die Ergebnisse 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 39 angezeigt.
Der Umsatz hat Einfluss auf die Erlebnisse, die auf dieser Seite präsentiert werden. Mehr erfahren

Tripadvisor | Genf - Stadtrundfahrt und Bootstour zur Verfügung gestellt von KeyTours S.A. | Schweiz