Touren und Tickets

Bern wie ein Einheimischer: Individuelle private Tour zur Verfügung gestellt von Münsterplatz, 3011 Bern, Switzerland

Bern wie ein Einheimischer: Individuelle private Tour

Bern wie ein Einheimischer: Individuelle private Tour
4
Im Voraus buchen
ab
CHF 47.30
 pro Erwachsenem (Der Preis variiert je nach Gruppengröße.)
Jetzt reservieren, später bezahlen: Sichern Sie sich einen Platz – kostenlos und mit flexibler Buchung.
Kostenlose Stornierung
Sie sind sich nicht sicher? Sie können diese Reservierung bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus stornieren und erhalten dafür eine vollständige Rückerstattung.
Kurzinfos zur Tour
Dauer:
2 - 6 Stunden
Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19
Begleittiere erlaubt
Ticketart:
Tickets für Mobilgeräte
Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer:
    2 - 6 Stunden
  • Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19
  • Begleittiere erlaubt
  • Ticketart:
    Tickets für Mobilgeräte
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Informationen
Wissen, was Sie erwartet
  • Dauer: 2 - 6 Stunden
  • Mobile Tickets werden akzeptiert
  • Sofortige Bestätigung
Stornierungsrichtlinien
  • Stornieren Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Datum Ihrer Aktivität, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
Verfügbare Sprachen
Englisch, Französisch
Das erwartet Sie
Wissen, was Sie erwartet
  • Dauer: 2 - 6 Stunden
  • Mobile Tickets werden akzeptiert
  • Sofortige Bestätigung
Verfügbare Sprachen
Englisch, Französisch
Stornierungsrichtlinien
  • Stornieren Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Datum Ihrer Aktivität, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
Das erwartet Sie
Brauchen Sie Hilfe bei der Buchung?
Rufen Sie die unten stehende Telefonnummer an und verwenden Sie den Produktcode 86919P95.
Wichtige Informationen
Enthaltene Leistungen
  • Ortskundiger Reiseleiter, „Lokafyer“
  • Individueller privater Spaziergang
Ausgeschlossene Leistungen
  • Persönliche Ausgaben
  • Tipps und Trinkgeld (optional)
  • Optionale Kosten für Aktivitäten
  • Speisen und Getränke
  • Transport von/zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten (es ist ein Spaziergang, Transport im Auto ist nicht im Preis inbegriffen)
Dauer
2 - 6 Stunden
Informationen zur Abfahrt
  • The Cathedral of Bern, Münsterpl. 1, 3000 Bern, Switzerland Reisende können die Tour von jedem zentral gelegenen Hotel aus anfordern. Wenn sich Ihr Hotel außerhalb des Stadtzentrums befindet, wählen wir einen bequemen Treffpunkt im Stadtzentrum aus. Die Tour kann an einem anderen Ort als dem Abfahrtsort enden, sofern Sie es nicht im Voraus anders anfordern.
  • Bern, Switzerland Start- und Endpunkt der Tour können unterschiedlich sein, sofern nicht vorher anders vereinbart.
Weitere Informationen
  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
  • Nicht barrierefrei
  • Lokafy-Touren bieten einen allgemeinen Überblick über die Stadt mit praktischen Informationen aus der Perspektive eines Einheimischen anstelle von detaillierten historischen Fakten
  • Falls Reisende eine Sehenswürdigkeit besichtigen möchten, müssen Sie den Eintritt für sich selbst sowie für den Lokafyer (ortskundiger Reiseleiter) selbst bezahlen.
  • Die Touren sind komplett individuell. Bitte geben Sie Startzeit, Treffpunkt und Informationen über sich an, damit wir die Tour organisieren können.
  • Dies ist ein geführter Spaziergang. Wir empfehlen bequeme Schuhe
  • Die Tour findet bei jedem Wetter statt. Bitte kleiden Sie sich entsprechend
  • Für Kinder unter 3 Jahren ist die Teilnahme kostenlos
  • Kinder müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden
  • Begleittiere erlaubt
  • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
  • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
  • Dies ist eine private Tour/Aktivität. Nur Ihre Gruppe wird daran teilnehmen.
Enthaltene Leistungen
  • Ortskundiger Reiseleiter, „Lokafyer“
  • Individueller privater Spaziergang
Ausgeschlossene Leistungen
  • Persönliche Ausgaben
  • Tipps und Trinkgeld (optional)
  • Optionale Kosten für Aktivitäten
  • Speisen und Getränke
  • Transport von/zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten (es ist ein Spaziergang, Transport im Auto ist nicht im Preis inbegriffen)
Informationen zur Abfahrt
  • The Cathedral of Bern, Münsterpl. 1, 3000 Bern, Switzerland Reisende können die Tour von jedem zentral gelegenen Hotel aus anfordern. Wenn sich Ihr Hotel außerhalb des Stadtzentrums befindet, wählen wir einen bequemen Treffpunkt im Stadtzentrum aus. Die Tour kann an einem anderen Ort als dem Abfahrtsort enden, sofern Sie es nicht im Voraus anders anfordern.
  • Bern, Switzerland Start- und Endpunkt der Tour können unterschiedlich sein, sofern nicht vorher anders vereinbart.
Dauer
2 - 6 Stunden
Details zur Rückfahrt
  • Bern, Switzerland Start- und Endpunkt der Tour können unterschiedlich sein, sofern nicht vorher anders vereinbart.
Weitere Informationen
  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
  • Nicht barrierefrei
  • Lokafy-Touren bieten einen allgemeinen Überblick über die Stadt mit praktischen Informationen aus der Perspektive eines Einheimischen anstelle von detaillierten historischen Fakten
  • Falls Reisende eine Sehenswürdigkeit besichtigen möchten, müssen Sie den Eintritt für sich selbst sowie für den Lokafyer (ortskundiger Reiseleiter) selbst bezahlen.
  • Die Touren sind komplett individuell. Bitte geben Sie Startzeit, Treffpunkt und Informationen über sich an, damit wir die Tour organisieren können.
  • Dies ist ein geführter Spaziergang. Wir empfehlen bequeme Schuhe
  • Die Tour findet bei jedem Wetter statt. Bitte kleiden Sie sich entsprechend
  • Für Kinder unter 3 Jahren ist die Teilnahme kostenlos
  • Kinder müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden
  • Begleittiere erlaubt
  • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
  • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
  • Dies ist eine private Tour/Aktivität. Nur Ihre Gruppe wird daran teilnehmen.
Sicheres Reisen während der COVID-19-Krise
Schutzvorkehrungen während Ihres Restaurantbesuchs
  • Maskenpflicht für Reisende in öffentlichen Bereichen
  • Abstandhalten während des gesamten Erlebnisses durchgesetzt
  • Maskenpflicht für Reiseführer in öffentlichen Bereichen
Schutzvorkehrungen während Ihres Restaurantbesuchs
  • Maskenpflicht für Reisende in öffentlichen Bereichen
  • Abstandhalten während des gesamten Erlebnisses durchgesetzt
  • Maskenpflicht für Reiseführer in öffentlichen Bereichen
Reiseroute
  • Startpunkt der Tour:
    The Cathedral of Bern
    Münsterpl. 1, 3000 Bern, Switzerland
    Reisende können die Tour von jedem zentral gelegenen Hotel aus anfordern. Wenn sich Ihr Hotel außerhalb des Stadtzentrums befindet, wählen wir einen bequemen Treffpunkt im Stadtzentrum aus. Die Tour kann an einem anderen Ort als dem Abfahrtsort enden, sofern Sie es nicht im Voraus anders anfordern.
    Adresse und Informationen anzeigen
  • Kein Stopp (Durchfahrt)
    Bernisches Historisches Museum - Einstein Museum
  • Endpunkt der Tour:
    Bern
    Bern, Switzerland
    Start- und Endpunkt der Tour können unterschiedlich sein, sofern nicht vorher anders vereinbart.
    Adresse und Informationen anzeigen
+

4.0
6 Bewertungen
Ausgezeichnet
3
Sehr gut
1
Befriedigend
1
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
1

Anastasia A
1 Beitrag
Local who took me on a tour was not prepared at all. She hardly new any history and could not tell me much at all. We mostly just walked around with little purpose.
Additionally, her English was very poor and I did not understand her most of the time. It was a waste of my money and time. I ended tour 30 minutes earlier. Will not book again and do not recommend to anyone.
Verfasst am 28. Oktober 2021
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hello Anastasia, We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. I am sorry to hear that your tour did not go as you expected. From your review, it seems as if perhaps you would have preferred a professionally guided tour rather than a Lokafy tour. In all of our information, we outline that we provide unscripted walking tours through a city with a local - just as you would see a city if you had a friend showing you around. Lokafy allows travelers to connect with locals, and learn about the city from their perspective; things like what it's like to live there, advice on their favorite restaurants, and also connecting on a personal level. As they are not professional tour guides, we do not require Lokafyers to have a detailed knowledge of the city’s history. We hope that the conversations you had with your Lokafyers helped you connect with them on a personal level. We hope that you feel confident to try us again in the future- we will make sure that we only match you with someone that meets your requirements so you can truly experience what Lokafy tours are about. We are active in more than 300+ cities around the world, so we hope to organize tours for you again. Safe Travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Verfasst am 16. Februar 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Mary Taylor
Ojai, Kalifornien6 Beiträge
Neil was an absolute joy! He was very accommodating, we checked out ebikes on a whim, which allowed us to cover much of the city. Neil’s communication was outstanding. I feel like we have a new best friend. Highly recommend.
Verfasst am 22. Juli 2021
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hi Duke, Hope you are well. We apologize for taking so long to respond, but we appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us here. We're so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with our Lokafyer Neil. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history.The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. Neil was really happy you felt that way and he shared he enjoyed the time with you too. Lokafy tours are offered in more than 300+ cities around the world and Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe Travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Verfasst am 16. Februar 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

KSA
2 Beiträge
Okt. 2020 • Allein/Single
I really enjoyed this private tour! Graham is very attentive of what we would like to see and learn. He's a very friendly, active person who loves all kind of activities and can advise you on what you would like to see or learn.
Verfasst am 16. Oktober 2020
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hi , Hope you are well. We apologize for taking so long to respond, but we appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us here. We're so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with our Lokafyer. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history.The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. Lokafy tours are offered in more than 300+ cities around the world and Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Verfasst am 16. Februar 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Venus
Interlaken, Schweiz5 Beiträge
Okt. 2019
The guide was very familiar with the routes and distance between sight spots. The trip was planned in a flexible way. I enjoyed it!
Verfasst am 16. Oktober 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hello VV, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us. As we customize each tour, we consider each travelers' preferences while matching them with our Lokafyers, and I'm glad you had a great time exploring the city together with your Lokafyer. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history. The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. In the years since your last tour, we have expanded a lot, and now offer Lokafy tours in almost 300+ cities around the world. Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Verfasst am 17. Februar 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Carrie
Leawood, KS38 Beiträge
Aug. 2019 • Familie
Tour with local guide. Guide knew the city well but was sometimes hard to hear him and also felt like he didn’t know details ..when built, some of history, etc. Guide was conversationally interesting.
Verfasst am 7. August 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hello Cj, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. I'm sorry you felt the information provided by the Lokafyer was lacking. As they are not professional tour guides, we do not require Lokafyers to have a detailed knowledge of the city’s history. We hope that the conversations you had with your Lokafyers helped you connect with them on a personal level. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. In the years since your last tour, we have expanded a lot, and now offer Lokafy tours in almost 300+ cities around the world. Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Verfasst am 17. Februar 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

ellenmac
California433 Beiträge
Aug. 2019 • Familie
We had just arrived from the US and had our 80 year old mom with us so were not energetic or fast. Our tour guide Andy was wonderful about going at our very slow pace. He told us all about Bern and Switzerland so we felt like we got a good idea of the history, place, and culture. It was obvious that Andy cared very much about giving us a quality tour. We enjoyed this tour very much and recommend it highly.
Verfasst am 7. August 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hello Ellen, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us. As we customize each tour, we consider each travelers' preferences while matching them with our Lokafyers, and I'm glad you had a great time exploring the city together with your Lokafyer Andy. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history. The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. In the years since your last tour, we have expanded a lot, and now offer Lokafy tours in almost 300+ cities around the world. Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Verfasst am 17. Februar 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Häufig gestellte Fragen zu Bern wie ein Einheimischer: Individuelle private Tour


Bern wie ein Einheimischer: Individuelle private Tour ist ab CHF 47.48 erhältlich. Entdecken und buchen Sie Bern wie ein Einheimischer: Individuelle private Tour auf Tripadvisor.

Bern wie ein Einheimischer: Individuelle private Tour wird durchgeführt von Münsterplatz, 3011 Bern, Switzerland. Lesen Sie Bewertungen, entdecken Sie weitere Erlebnisse oder kontaktieren Sie Münsterplatz, 3011 Bern, Switzerland auf Tripadvisor. Entdecken und buchen Sie Bern wie ein Einheimischer: Individuelle private Tour auf Tripadvisor.